You are here

Student Affairs Advisory Council

Alumni who serve on the Student Affairs Advisory Council come from all walks of life, with experience in business, government and nonprofit organizations.

Members meet twice a year with the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, and offer unique perspectives that help shape the Vice Chancellor’s vision for the Illinois Experience that today’s – and tomorrow’s – Illinois students will enjoy.

The Council is appointed by the Vice Chancellor, and its activities are coordinated by the Office of Student Affairs Advancement.

If you may be interested in serving on the Council, contact Student Affairs Advancement.

Current Advisory Council members

Dan Jensen, Indianapolis, IN (Chair)
Misha Adams, Riverside (Vice-Chair)
Christopher Dillion, Chicago
Larry Wilson, Evanston
David Olsen, Downers Grove
Luis Narvaez-Gete, Oak Park
Kristian Stewart, Chicago
Eric Lugo, Melrose Park
James Bebley, Chicago
Tom Nolan, Orland Park
Matt Helms, Webster Groves, MO
Barb Baylor Anderson, Edwardsville