You are here

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Danita M. B. YoungDr. Danita M. Brown Young
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
studentaffairs@illinois.edu
217.333.1300
Tara SmithTara Smith
Administrative Assistant
tsmith@illinois.edu
217.333.1300
Lowa MwilambweLowa Mwilambwe
Associate Vice Chancellor for Auxiliary, Health & Wellbeing
lmwilamb@illinois.edu
217.333.1300
Dr. Jim HintzDr. Jim Hintz
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Engagement and Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for the Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations
hintzj@illinois.edu
217.333.0050
Stephen BryanStephen Bryan
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Student Support and Advocacy
spbryan@illinois.edu
217.333.0050
Chantelle ThompsonChantelle Thompson
Director for Marketing and Communications and Chief Communications Officer
cthomps@illinois.edu
217.333.1300
Mindy SpencerMindy Spencer
Director for Advancement and Chief Advancement Officer
mindys@illinois.edu
217.333.1813
Dr. Beth HoagDr. Beth Hoag
Director for Assessment and Planning
bhoag2@illinois.edu
217.265.0369

Julie Shaffer

 

Julie Shaffer
Director for Budget and Finance
jkshaff@illinois.edu
217.300.7442
Sonya HolleySonya Holley
Director for Human Resources
sonyah2@uillinois.edu
217.244.5034
James QuisenberryJames Quisenberry
Director of Student Affairs Technology
jpq@illinois.edu
217.265.7849