You are here

vice chancellor and staff

View our Student Affairs organizational chart.

C. Renée Romano

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
romano3@illinois.edu
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300


Kenneth Ballom

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
ballom@illinois.edu
300 Turner Student Services Bldg, 610 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.2121


Edward M. Slazinik

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Director of Auxiliary Services
slazinik@illinois.edu 
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300


Gigi Secuban

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Director, Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations
gsecuban@illinois.edu
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300


Shane Carlin

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Advancement
scarlin@illinois.edu
410 Turner Student Services Bldg, 610 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 244.8060
 

Anna Tsai

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
annatsai@illinois.edu
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300
 

Theresa Beckett

Administrative Aide to the Vice Chancellor
tbeckett@illinois.edu
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 244-4115
 

Tammy Carswell

Administrative Aide to the Associate Vice Chancellors
carswell@illinois.edu
120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.9122
 

2013-14 Fred H. Turner Fellows

Michael Allensworth

Caroline Cavallo

Jennifer Mendez

120 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300