You are here

vice chancellor and staff

View our Student Affairs organizational chart and reporting lines.

Email Student Affairs

C. Renée Romano

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
romano3@illinois.edu
121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300


Kenneth Ballom

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
ballom@illinois.edu
300 Turner Student Services Bldg, 610 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.2121
 

Lowa Mwilambwe

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Director of Auxiliary Services
lmwilamb@illinois.edu 
121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300


Gigi Secuban

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Director, Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations
gsecuban@illinois.edu
121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300
 

Angela Dimit

Student Affairs Chief Advancement Officer (Director of Advancement)
adimit@illinois.edu
Illini Media Center, 4th Floor, MC-497, 512 East Green Street, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 244.8060
 

Phyllis Baker

Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
pbaker@illinois.edu
Lincoln Hall, 720 South Wright Street, MC-454, Urbana, IL 61801
 

Anna Tsai

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
annatsai@illinois.edu
121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300
 

Theresa Beckett

Administrative Aide to the Vice Chancellor
tbeckett@illinois.edu
121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 244.4115
 

 

2016-17 Fred H. Turner Fellows

 

121 Swanlund Administration Bldg, 601 East John St, Champaign, IL 61820 | Phone (217) 333.1300